Silicon Semiconductor - Homepage

Product Showcase

Megaturion™ Bulk Specialty Gas Systems

Centurion™ Gas Cabinets & Panels

PARTNERS

INDUSTRY/LAB NEWS

Apple dictates the ranking of top 10 MEMS manufacturers in 2014 »

Wednesday 25th March 2015

Microsemi and OneSpin Solutions Target High-reliability Design »

Monday 23rd March 2015

Thin Wafer Processing Temporary Bonding Adhesive Film For 3D Wafer Integration »

Friday 20th March 2015

SEMI Responds to a Proposed Global Ban on Two Critical Materials »

Wednesday 18th March 2015

Entrepix Adds 300 mm CMP Capabilities to Phoenix Foundry »

Wednesday 18th March 2015

Cadence and Intel Collaborate to Release 14nm Library Characterization Reference Flow »

Tuesday 17th March 2015

High Tech Start-Ups to Connect with Investors at SEMICON Europa 2015 »

Tuesday 17th March 2015

EV Group Extends Leadership in High-Vacuum Wafer Bonding Technology »

Monday 16th March 2015

New Technology Could Cut Costs of Night Vision, Thermal Imaging »

Monday 16th March 2015

Akustica introduces two new high performance microphones »

Friday 13th March 2015

VENDOR VIEW / FEATURES

Pfeiffer Vacuum celebrates 125 years »

Thursday 19th March 2015

Phononic Implements Camstar Semiconductor Suite To Enable Growth »

Monday 16th March 2015

Thermco Systems Starts Up Operations in China »

Monday 9th March 2015

Integrated Sub-fab Systems from Edwards »

Friday 6th February 2015

SEMI-GAS Systems Spotlights Automatic Gas Cabinet Solutions »

Tuesday 3rd February 2015

Edwards – Vacuum Science, Product Solution »

Wednesday 28th January 2015

Oerlikon Leybold Vacuum celebrates a decade in India »

Monday 19th January 2015

XY Piezo Nanopositioners for Extreme Precision Applications »

Tuesday 13th January 2015

COMPANY NEWS

Pfeiffer Vacuum celebrates 125 years »

Thursday 19th March 2015

Nordson MARCH Wins 2015 New Product Introduction Award »

Wednesday 18th March 2015

UFC Selects Advanced Vacuum Processing Equipment for Innovative Photonics Program »

Monday 16th March 2015

Phononic Implements Camstar Semiconductor Suite To Enable Growth »

Monday 16th March 2015

Thermco Systems Starts Up Operations in China »

Monday 9th March 2015

New Americas Sales Director for Henkel »

Tuesday 3rd March 2015

Ulvac announces new helium Leak Detector »

Saturday 21st February 2015

Veeco's yearly revenue up 18 percent to $393 million »

Tuesday 17th February 2015

TMC introduces stage-base 450 with voice coil technology »

Monday 16th February 2015

Infineon‘s 2014 revenue up by 12 percent »

Thursday 12th February 2015

HAM-LET Introduces Diaphragm Valve for ALD Applications at SEMICON Korea »

Thursday 5th February 2015

Tronics Seizes Submicron MEMS Opportunities »

Thursday 22nd January 2015

XY Piezo Nanopositioners for Extreme Precision Applications »

Tuesday 13th January 2015

Kurt J. Lesker Introduce New Rotary Vane Pump »

Friday 9th January 2015

Measurement of the Seebeck Coefficient and Electrical Conductivity »

Thursday 8th January 2015

Kulicke & Soffa Launches Quantis QFN Capillary »

Wednesday 7th January 2015

Lab and Fab

A new step towards using graphene in electronic applications »

Monday 9th February 2015

Nanoscale solution to big problem of overheating in microelectronic devices »

Sunday 8th February 2015

Laser-induced graphene ‘super’ for electronics »

Thursday 29th January 2015

New superconducting hybrid crystals developed »

Wednesday 21st January 2015

Graphene enables all-electrical control of energy flow from light emitters »

Wednesday 21st January 2015

Scientists advance development of laser-induced graphene (LIG) »

Thursday 15th January 2015

Cool Silicon sets International Standards »

Thursday 18th December 2014

Purdue University achieves semiconductor milestone with germanium »

Wednesday 10th December 2014

PARTNERS