Silicon Semiconductor - Homepage

Product Showcase

Megaturion™ Bulk Specialty Gas Systems

Centurion™ Gas Cabinets & Panels

PARTNERS

INDUSTRY/LAB NEWS

Six Top 20 1Q15 Semiconductor Suppliers Show Growth »

Friday 22nd May 2015

2014 Was a Stellar Year for the Global Industrial Semiconductor Market »

Wednesday 20th May 2015

Imec and Tokyo Electron Demonstrate Advantages of Direct Cu Etch Scheme »

Wednesday 20th May 2015

Imec and Lam Develop Novel Metallisation Method »

Tuesday 19th May 2015

EV Group Sees Strong Demand For Emerging Photonic Applications »

Tuesday 19th May 2015

Heading Chemists cook up three atom-thick electronic sheets »

Friday 15th May 2015

OKI Develops Mass-Production Technology for Multi-Layer Copper-Coin Printed Circuit Boards »

Friday 15th May 2015

China’s Smartphone Market Contracts for the First Time in Six Years »

Tuesday 12th May 2015

JSR and imec Partner to Enable EUV Lithography Resist Solutions »

Tuesday 12th May 2015

Semiconductors play a key role in PV inverters »

Monday 11th May 2015

VENDOR VIEW / FEATURES

Thermco Systems Inks Deal with ProTemp Products »

Thursday 30th April 2015

Pfeiffer Vacuum celebrates 125 years »

Thursday 19th March 2015

Phononic Implements Camstar Semiconductor Suite To Enable Growth »

Monday 16th March 2015

Thermco Systems Starts Up Operations in China »

Monday 9th March 2015

Integrated Sub-fab Systems from Edwards »

Friday 6th February 2015

SEMI-GAS Systems Spotlights Automatic Gas Cabinet Solutions »

Tuesday 3rd February 2015

Edwards – Vacuum Science, Product Solution »

Wednesday 28th January 2015

Oerlikon Leybold Vacuum celebrates a decade in India »

Monday 19th January 2015

COMPANY NEWS

Plasma-Therm Presents Workshop at Cornell »

Wednesday 6th May 2015

Infineon reports 31 percent revenue jump »

Tuesday 5th May 2015

Thermco Systems Inks Deal with ProTemp Products »

Thursday 30th April 2015

Rudolph Wins Lithography and Inspection Orders »

Tuesday 28th April 2015

SPTS Presented with Achievement Award at Analog Devices' Awards »

Monday 20th April 2015

New Dow Corning Adhesive for Smart Devices »

Thursday 9th April 2015

Large gains with new chip design for medical devices »

Wednesday 8th April 2015

Pfeiffer Vacuum celebrates 125 years »

Thursday 19th March 2015

Nordson MARCH Wins 2015 New Product Introduction Award »

Wednesday 18th March 2015

UFC Selects Advanced Vacuum Processing Equipment for Innovative Photonics Program »

Monday 16th March 2015

Phononic Implements Camstar Semiconductor Suite To Enable Growth »

Monday 16th March 2015

Thermco Systems Starts Up Operations in China »

Monday 9th March 2015

New Americas Sales Director for Henkel »

Tuesday 3rd March 2015

Ulvac announces new helium Leak Detector »

Saturday 21st February 2015

Veeco's yearly revenue up 18 percent to $393 million »

Tuesday 17th February 2015

TMC introduces stage-base 450 with voice coil technology »

Monday 16th February 2015

Lab and Fab

Electrical control of quantum bits in silicon paves the way to large quantum computers »

Wednesday 6th May 2015

New understanding of electromagnetism could enable 'antennas on a chip' »

Wednesday 6th May 2015

Materials scientists putting new spin on computing memory »

Wednesday 6th May 2015

Ultra-sensitive sensor detects individual electrons »

Wednesday 6th May 2015

Researchers design liquid crystal to overcome challenges posed by organic field effect transistor materials »

Friday 10th April 2015

A new step towards using graphene in electronic applications »

Monday 9th February 2015

Nanoscale solution to big problem of overheating in microelectronic devices »

Sunday 8th February 2015

Laser-induced graphene ‘super’ for electronics »

Thursday 29th January 2015

PARTNERS