Silicon Semiconductor - Homepage

Product Showcase

Centurion™ Gas Cabinets & Panels

Megaturion™ Bulk Specialty Gas Systems

PARTNERS

INDUSTRY/LAB NEWS

SPTS Receives a $16M Multiple Order from WIN Semiconductors »

Friday 31st July 2015

On the way to breaking the terahertz barrier for graphene nanoelectronics »

Tuesday 28th July 2015

Infineon Delivers Ten Millionth Radar Chip for Cars »

Tuesday 28th July 2015

Morgan Advanced Materials invests in the semiconductor market »

Monday 27th July 2015

SEMI Applauds International Trade Agreement Breakthrough »

Saturday 25th July 2015

NOVA Extends Its Optical CD Portfolio »

Monday 20th July 2015

New Systems Lets Semiconductor Fabs Automate Factory Control Procedures »

Monday 20th July 2015

Industry’s First 22nm FD-SOI Technology Platform »

Monday 20th July 2015

Wearable Systems Give Major Boost to Total IoT Sales in 2015 »

Thursday 16th July 2015

Leti and EVG Launch Lithography Program to Demonstrate Benefits of Nano-imprint Technology »

Thursday 16th July 2015

VENDOR VIEW / FEATURES

Thermco Systems Inks Deal with ProTemp Products »

Thursday 30th April 2015

Pfeiffer Vacuum celebrates 125 years »

Thursday 19th March 2015

Phononic Implements Camstar Semiconductor Suite To Enable Growth »

Monday 16th March 2015

Thermco Systems Starts Up Operations in China »

Monday 9th March 2015

Integrated Sub-fab Systems from Edwards »

Friday 6th February 2015

SEMI-GAS Systems Spotlights Automatic Gas Cabinet Solutions »

Tuesday 3rd February 2015

Edwards – Vacuum Science, Product Solution »

Wednesday 28th January 2015

Oerlikon Leybold Vacuum celebrates a decade in India »

Monday 19th January 2015

COMPANY NEWS

Infineon reports 7 percent revenue growth in Q3 »

Thursday 30th July 2015

SICK Glare Puts the Gloss On High-Performance Detection »

Tuesday 14th July 2015

Alchimer Rebrands as aveni; secures $13.5M in funding »

Tuesday 14th July 2015

New data supports PPE seals for the lowest trace metal levels »

Monday 13th July 2015

Rudolph Receives JetStep Lithography System Order from OSAT manufacturer »

Wednesday 8th July 2015

Thermco Announces Major Upgrade for Vertical Furnace Systems »

Wednesday 8th July 2015

MEI Announces Integrated Dryer With HCl and HF Injection Capability »

Monday 22nd June 2015

Plasma-Therm Presents Workshop at China University »

Wednesday 17th June 2015

Electro Enterprises Named New Distributor Of Gore Microwave/RF Assemblies »

Thursday 11th June 2015

Road to Low Cost Advanced Industrial Sensors Now Open »

Thursday 11th June 2015

Ruland disc couplings for semiconductor and solar equipment »

Monday 8th June 2015

Oerlikon Leybold enhances productivity in heat treatment and metallurgy »

Tuesday 2nd June 2015

Brewer Science Unveils Ultrafast Printed Sensor Technology »

Saturday 30th May 2015

Watlow Unveils New Process Controller with Touch-Screen Technology »

Wednesday 27th May 2015

Plasma-Therm Presents Workshop at Cornell »

Wednesday 6th May 2015

Infineon reports 31 percent revenue jump »

Tuesday 5th May 2015

Lab and Fab

German - US team make competitor to graphene »

Thursday 9th July 2015

Beating the heat problem in computer chips »

Wednesday 17th June 2015

One Step Closer to a Single-molecule Device »

Tuesday 26th May 2015

Electrical control of quantum bits in silicon paves the way to large quantum computers »

Wednesday 6th May 2015

New understanding of electromagnetism could enable 'antennas on a chip' »

Wednesday 6th May 2015

Materials scientists putting new spin on computing memory »

Wednesday 6th May 2015

Ultra-sensitive sensor detects individual electrons »

Wednesday 6th May 2015

Researchers design liquid crystal to overcome challenges posed by organic field effect transistor materials »

Friday 10th April 2015

PARTNERS

MEDIA SPONSOR

http://www.techweekeurope.co.uk/