Silicon Semiconductor - Homepage

Product Showcase

Megaturion™ Bulk Specialty Gas Systems

Aerotech PlanarHDX

Centurion™ Gas Cabinets & Panels

PARTNERS

INDUSTRY/LAB NEWS

Advanced Packaging And 3D-IC Market Driving Strong Growth For EV »

Tuesday 1st September 2015

Laith Altimime Joins SEMI as President of SEMI Europe »

Tuesday 1st September 2015

US Defence Department Selects FlexTech Alliance to Build Next-Gen Technology »

Tuesday 1st September 2015

EV group organizes photonics workshop »

Tuesday 25th August 2015

Thin ribbon of flexible electronics to monitor health, infrastructure »

Tuesday 25th August 2015

Patent Awarded to Improve Measurement Triggering for Rotating Carriers »

Tuesday 25th August 2015

Altaaqa Global announce new Chief Commercial Officer »

Tuesday 25th August 2015

ARM announce agreement with Fulcrum Technologies »

Tuesday 25th August 2015

OEM Group Receives Repeat Endeavor AT System Orders »

Tuesday 25th August 2015

Microcontroller Unit Shipments Surge but Falling Prices Sap Sales Growth »

Monday 24th August 2015

VENDOR VIEW / FEATURES

Aerotech develops the PlanarHDX »

Wednesday 19th August 2015

Thermco Systems Inks Deal with ProTemp Products »

Thursday 30th April 2015

Pfeiffer Vacuum celebrates 125 years »

Thursday 19th March 2015

Phononic Implements Camstar Semiconductor Suite To Enable Growth »

Monday 16th March 2015

Thermco Systems Starts Up Operations in China »

Monday 9th March 2015

Integrated Sub-fab Systems from Edwards »

Friday 6th February 2015

SEMI-GAS Systems Spotlights Automatic Gas Cabinet Solutions »

Tuesday 3rd February 2015

Edwards – Vacuum Science, Product Solution »

Wednesday 28th January 2015

COMPANY NEWS

Abrasive technology applies for provisional patent for CMP pad conditioning method »

Monday 24th August 2015

Aerotech develops the PlanarHDX »

Wednesday 19th August 2015

Entegris Launches Dispense System for 3D and MEMS Applications »

Thursday 6th August 2015

New Tool for Absolute Temperature Measurement »

Tuesday 4th August 2015

New High-Purity Circulation Heater for Semiconductor Market »

Tuesday 4th August 2015

ARM release new line of process and specialty gas purifiers, »

Monday 3rd August 2015

Infineon reports 7 percent revenue growth in Q3 »

Thursday 30th July 2015

SICK Glare Puts the Gloss On High-Performance Detection »

Tuesday 14th July 2015

Alchimer Rebrands as aveni; secures $13.5M in funding »

Tuesday 14th July 2015

New data supports PPE seals for the lowest trace metal levels »

Monday 13th July 2015

Rudolph Receives JetStep Lithography System Order from OSAT manufacturer »

Wednesday 8th July 2015

Thermco Announces Major Upgrade for Vertical Furnace Systems »

Wednesday 8th July 2015

MEI Announces Integrated Dryer With HCl and HF Injection Capability »

Monday 22nd June 2015

Plasma-Therm Presents Workshop at China University »

Wednesday 17th June 2015

Electro Enterprises Named New Distributor Of Gore Microwave/RF Assemblies »

Thursday 11th June 2015

Road to Low Cost Advanced Industrial Sensors Now Open »

Thursday 11th June 2015

Lab and Fab

Small tilt in magnets makes them viable memory chips »

Tuesday 4th August 2015

German - US team make competitor to graphene »

Thursday 9th July 2015

Beating the heat problem in computer chips »

Wednesday 17th June 2015

One Step Closer to a Single-molecule Device »

Tuesday 26th May 2015

Electrical control of quantum bits in silicon paves the way to large quantum computers »

Wednesday 6th May 2015

New understanding of electromagnetism could enable 'antennas on a chip' »

Wednesday 6th May 2015

Materials scientists putting new spin on computing memory »

Wednesday 6th May 2015

Ultra-sensitive sensor detects individual electrons »

Wednesday 6th May 2015

PARTNERS

MEDIA SPONSOR

http://www.techweekeurope.co.uk/