Contact

Do you have a question for our team? Do you need information on: subscriptions, submitting editorial, advertising, events, the Silicon Semiconductor Industry Awards, IC 365 Virtual Exhibition, a technical issue with our website or anything else. Please contact us on the form below or contact us via phone or email.

Name
Email
Company
Phone Number
Subject
Message
Verify you are human
You must enable javascript to see captcha here!

London Office

Angel Business Communications Ltd
Hannay House, 39 Clarendon Road
Watford, Herts., WD17 1JA, UK.
Tel: +44 (0)1923 690200
Fax: +44 (0)1923 690201
Email: jackie.cannon@angelbc.com

Coventry Office

Angel Business Communications Ltd
Unit 6, Bow Court, Fletchworth Gate
Burnsall Road, Coventry CV5 6SP, UK.
Tel: +44 (0)2476 718 970
Fax: +44 (0)2476 718 971
Email: stephen.whitehurst@angelbc.com

News Editor
Su Westwater
su.westwater@angelbc.com
+44 (0)1923 690210
Website Editor
Tom Illingworth
tom.illingworth@angelbc.com
+44 (0)2476 718 976
Director of Silicon Publishing
Jackie Cannon
jackie.cannon@angelbc.com
+44 (0)1923 690205
Sales Manager
Shehzad Munshi
shehzad.munshi@angelbc.com
+44 (0)2476 718979
Chief Operating Officer
Stephen Whitehurst
stephen.whitehurst@angelbc.com
+44 (0)2476 718970
US Advertising Sales Account Managers
Tom Brun
tbrun@brunmedia.com
724-539-2404
724-539-2406

Janice Jenkins
jjenkins@brunmedia.com
724-929-3550
724-929-3137
China Representative
Parker XU
General Manager
Unionbandy Limited
T: 86-755-83753881
F: 86-755-83753905
xp@unionbandy.net

PARTNERS

CURRENT ISSUE

PARTNERS

Show Partners